Officers

President

Latha Nair
Phone: 847-385-1871
Email: president@damachicago.org

 

 

 

VP of Programs

Cathy Nolan
Allstate Insurance
3075 Sanders Road
Northbrook, IL 60062
Phone:815-385-3539
Email: vpprograms@damachicago.org

 

AVP of Programs

No_Image_AvailableDiane Voyles
Email: avpprograms@damachicago.org

 

 

 

Treasurer

Susan Earley
Sears Holding
3333 Beverly Rd.
Hoffman Estates, IL 60179
Phone: 847-286-8829
Email: treasurer@damachicago.org

 

VP of Membership

Nusrath Mohammed
EIM Practice Director
Email: vpmembership@damachicago.org

 

 

 

 

VP of Online Services

Murphy Dan X 15 1500x2100Dan Murphy
Northern Trust
Email: vponlineservices@damachicago.org

 

 

 

VP of Marketing

Emmanuel Kuenyefu
Allstate Insurance
3075 Sanders Road
Northbrook, Il 60062
Email: vpmarketing@damachicago.org

 

 

Librarian

Mike Ryan
Sears Holding
3333 Beverly Rd.
Hoffman Estates, IL 60179
Phone: 630-415-5672
Email: librarian@damachicago.org

 

VP of Information Services

Mike Miller
HSBC, 26525 North Riverwoods
Mettawa, IL 60045
Phone: 630-579-1626
Email: vpinformationservices@damachicago.org

 

 

Secretary

N/A

 

 

 

 

VP Education Services

Diane Voyles
Email: vpeducation@damachicago.org

 

 

 

DAMA International Liason

Cathy Nolan
Allstate Insurance
3075 Sanders Road
Northbrook, IL 60062
Phone:815-385-3539
Email: vpprograms@damachicago.org

 

Past President

Ray Coffman
Email: pastpresident@damachicago.org